City of Fountain Inn


Ward 4: Phil Clemmer


Sam was born in Charleston, S.C., moving with his family to Simpsonville in 1993.  Sam attended Hillcrest High School.  After graduation he began working for his family’s newly formed heating & air business.  In addition to being a licensed HVAC contractor, Sam is also a licensed realtor and a member of the National Association of REALTORS.  Sam moved to Fountain Inn in 2007.  In 2010, he married his wife, Stacie.  Both are animal lovers and have rescued three dogs.  Some of Sam’s hobbies include fishing, shrimping, NASCAR, walking, and barbecuing.  Sam is involved with the following charities: the American Fox Terrier Rescue, the NASCAR Foundation, and Concerned Citizens for Animals.  

Ward 1: John Mahony

Ward 5: Berry Woods

Ward 6: Matthew King

Click here to view the Fountain Inn Ward Map


200 N. Main Street Fountain Inn SC 29644

Our regularly scheduled City Council meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 6:00pm at  City Hall. 

Click here for a list of our 2017 meeting dates. 

South Carolina