Fountain Inn Election Commission Members 

Peggy White Nickson (Completing Unfinished Term 1/1/2011 - 12/31/2017

Charles Fleming (Term 1/1/2013 - 12/31/2019

Harriett Dease (Completing Unfinished Term 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2021

​John Neal (Alternate)

Meeting Agendas





Meeting Minutes





6:2.8. Political Campaign Signs. Signs announcing candidates seeking public office or relating to any election or public referendum shall be permitted in all districts subject to the following provisions:
A. Such signs are placed on the property within 40 days of the election and removed within seven days after the election or referendum for which they were prepared has been decided.
B. The regulations of this section do not prohibit the purchase of advertising space on permitted advertising signs in addition to the signs permitted by this Section.

Interest and Disclosure Requirements 
All candidates must electronically complete a Statement of Economic Interest Form and Campaign Disclosure Form as required by the State Ethics Commission and within the deadline established by state law. Please see the State Ethics Commission website for additional information.



South Carolina


200 N. Main Street Fountain Inn SC 29644

City of Fountain Inn

Map of Fountain Inn Wards. Click here for a printer friendly version.